Titles Change Hand at Anniversary FIVE New Wave Pro Wrestling

Saturday January 13th 2018  New Champions were crowned at New Wave Pro Wrestling 5th Year Anniversary event.

Brandon Espinosa defeated Justin Myers to become the NWP Crossroads Champion.

Legend-Dairy defeated The Gingerverse/Hysteria/Big T & Cooter to become the NWP Tag Team Champions.

Sam Knight defeated Blake Reed to Retain the NWP Championship inside a Steel Cage. Afterwards Jason Levi set in his Title Shot and defeated Sam Knight to walk out New Wave Pro Champion.


The next New Wave Pro Wrestling event is Saturday Night February 3rd 2018 at the NWP Arena!

Please follow and like us: